We practise employee training in the most advanced projects and management system. With professional knowledge, more than 22,000 employees of STEC in 72 cities from 15 countries and regions can play the key role in impressive projects around the world.


We practise employee training in the most advanced projects and management system. With professional knowledge, more than 22,000 employees of STEC in 72 cities from 15 countries and regions can play the key role in impressive projects around the world.

Marketing Strategy

The main task of marketing staff in STEC is to develop a middle or long-term marketing strategy through intensive research of the market and industry. With this strategy, they are able to lead STEC to expand its regional markets, optimize its industrial structure and offer the best solution to explore a new market for new contracts. They also need to ensure company’s sustainable development by implementing the marketing strategy effectively. Staff of this important department are also in charge of helping company turn market opportunities into eventual success through professional analysis on market trends and rich resources. By offering long-term good service, they can maintain a long, sustainable and cooperative relationship with clients and assist the company to adapt to the changing environment.

Investment and Development

Staff from STEC’s investment and development area are mainly responsible for integrating marketing strategy and other departments in the company to offer reliable and professional suggestions to policymakers after researching and analysing on land expansion, urban development, regional economy, policies, market investigation and prediction, project’s feasibility, position, and economical profits, development strategy and other special studies. They are also dedicated to maximizing the value for clients and companies during the whole process, eventually enabling us to triumph from the starting point, and allowing STEC to spread its wings further.

Product Operation

Staff in STEC’s product operation department coordinate and operate the overall plan, supervise and check the quality and safety of the project, control the budget, disseminate the information standard and improve company’s social reputation and market competitiveness, through establishing business operation management system, quality strategy management system and project performance management system.

Technological Development

Staff in STEC’s R&D centre, with central research institute as its core unit, organize and carry out the research and development, collect and analyse the technical information, to promote the company’s sustainable development, promulgating scientific innovation as the company’s core competence. This will help us to realize our mission “Building a Beautiful City, Creating an Ideal Life”.

Risk Control

Staff in STEC’s risk control department are mainly responsible for analyzing and supervising the internal risk of company’s legal, finance and market expansion daily operations, by establishing risk management systems pertaining to the legal and internal control system. This in turn allows different opinions as well as promote team work in the organization structure, to cultivate a risk culture which meet the expectations of the board of directors. 

Project Management

Staff in STEC’s project management department take charge of detailed planning and carrying out the main contractor project. As the communication link between the enterprise, clients, suppliers and other relevant stakeholders, staff in the project management unit customize the best project plan according to the clients’ expectations and project’s requirements. They play a key role in the entire project construction process. They cooperate with other departments and technical staff, choose the best project plan and optimize the project’s budget distribution with professional management ability and experience on main contractor project, ensuring that the project advances, completes successfully and reaps the biggest returns for the clients and company.

Quality, Healthy, Safety and Environment Control

Staff in STEC’s project management department take charge of detailed planning and carrying out the main contractor project. As the communication link between the enterprise, clients, suppliers and other relevant stakeholders, staff in the project management unit customize the best project plan according to the clients’ expectations and project’s requirements. They play a key role in the entire project construction process. They cooperate with other departments and technical staff, choose the best project plan and optimize the project’s budget distribution with professional management ability and experience on main contractor project, ensuring that the project advances, completes successfully and reaps the biggest returns for the clients and company.

Company Management and Backend Support

Staff in STEC’s company management and backend support department are involved in all aspects of the basic management of the company. They are responsible for coordinating, establishing, adjusting and evaluating overall strategy, expediting the company’s continuous improvement and innovation. They also ensure that the enterprise achieve high operational efficiency, collaborative teamwork, social recognition and public recognition through establishing various systems in finance, tax, law, branding, public relationship, company culture, human resources, company safety and others to maximize company’s profits.

我们在所有最先进的工程和管理系统实践中培训员工。正是因为拥有了这方面的专业知识,我们分布在国内外15个国家和区域,72座城市中的22000余名员工,能在当今最令人兴奋的超级工程里发挥核心作用。

目前,隧道股份的产业链覆盖城市基础设施投资、建设、运维全生命周期,承建的项目比以往任何时候都更加复杂、规模更大,这也使我们的员工组成更为多元。我们在各地的区域市场招募最合适的专业人选,为我们的客户提供所需要的一揽子服务。

市场战略

隧道股份市场经营人员的任务是通过对市场与产业的深度研究,制订中长期的市场深耕策略,并根据这一策略帮助隧道股份合理推进区域市场布局,优化产业结构,为确保新的合同订单,打开新的市场确定最佳方案,并促成企业市场战略的成功实施,确保公司的持续增长。这一重要部门的成员也负责通过专业的市场趋势分析和丰富的市场资源帮助公司把市场机会变成最终的成功,并通过长期、周到的服务,与我们的客户建立维持长期的可持续发展的良好合作伙伴关系,实现企业与外部环境变化的动态匹配。

投资发展

隧道股份投资发展领域的员工,负责通过对土地拓展、城市发展、区域经济、政策、市场调研及预测、项目可行性、项目定位、项目经济测算、开发策略和其他专题性研究,接轨市场战略及公司其他部门,为决策层及项目后期开发提供可靠的专业建议。为客户和企业创造最大价值的理念贯穿于各个环节,最终让我们赢在起点,让隧道股份飞得更高。

产品运营

隧道股份的产业运营人员通过对业务运营管理体系、质量战略管理体系和工程项目绩效管理体系的建设,协调运营综合计划,监督检查工程项目质量、安全、成本控制,制定和推广信息标准,提高企业的社会信誉和市场竞争能力。

科技发展

隧道股份的科创团队,以隧道股份中央研究院为核心,组织实施公司体系内的技术研发及研发成果转化,收集、管理和分析技术情报,以科技创新体现企业核心竞争力,积极推进企业可持续发展,实现“承载城市梦想,建设美好生活”的企业使命。

风险控制

风险控制人员的任务是通过对法律、内控体系等风险管理体系的建设,使公司法律、财务、市场拓展等日常运作得到内部风险评估和监控,从而建立一个既可以容纳不同意见又可以推动团结协作的组织架构,进而创造一种符合董事会期望的风险文化。

项目管理

隧道股份的项目管理人员负责具体计划和实施总集成、总承包项目。作为企业和其客户、供应商等相关利益方的沟通桥梁,隧道股份的项目管理团队负责根据业主期待和项目要求,制定最佳的工程计划,在整个项目建成的全过程发挥关键作用。他们与公司其他部门和技术人员相互配合,依托专业的组织管理能力和总集成、总承包项目管理经验,采用最优的项目方案,优化项目成本分布,以确保的项目的持续推进,圆满完成,并为客户和公司赢得最大回报。

质量、健康、安全和环境管控

隧道股份的项目管理人员负责具体计划和实施总集成、总承包项目。作为企业和其客户、供应商等相关利益方的沟通桥梁,隧道股份的项目管理团队负责根据业主期待和项目要求,制定最佳的工程计划,在整个项目建成的全过程发挥关键作用。他们与公司其他部门和技术人员相互配合,依托专业的组织管理能力和总集成、总承包项目管理经验,采用最优的项目方案,优化项目成本分布,以确保的项目的持续推进,圆满完成,并为客户和公司赢得最大回报。

企业管理和后台支持

企业管理和支持人员参与公司基础管理的各个方面。管理支持人员的任务是协调总体战略的制定、调整和评价,推动企业持续改进和创新。通过对企业财务、税务、法务、品牌、公共关系、企业文化、人力资源、企业安全等体系的建设,使企业始终保持自身高效、团队协同、社会认可和受众认同的良好经营状态,确保企业利益最大化。