After developing for more than half a century, and completing thousands of major construction projects, STEC is able to win the long-term co-operation of clients with flawless performance. Behind the good reputation of fulfilling each task perfectly and on time is STEC’s advanced ability of integrated management, strength of technological innovation, support of human capital and global vision. With these strengths, we make clients’ dreams come true and provide value-added services continuously.

To build good quality projects by employing the best integrated management ability.

  • Systematic Project Integrated Management System

    Relying on China’s most advanced management platform of smart engineering information, STEC is able to collect and analyze all core data such as each EPC’s process, materials’ usage and technical difficulties through remote information collection technology and professional management system. This can help detect and control the risk in real time. Thanks to the company’s global management network, STEC can provide the most advanced equipment and professional guidance for each front line project; the best solutions to make sure every client is well satisfied.

  • Timely delivery

    Over the past years, STEC is devoted to ensuring real-time communication between clients and contractors, projects’ on time or in advance fulfillment and also to maximizing clients’ profits by adopting systematic delivery management system, precise working style, and the concept of “customer always comes first”. This also earned STEC a good reputation in the industry.

  • The Best Quality Control System in China

    As the first batch of construction companies to be awarded ISO certification and Quality Management Award in China, STEC offers customers stable quality and first-class projects through an industry-recognized management system with quality control abilities. We also offer after-service support for customers after project completion.

dev

在长达半世纪的发展和数以千记的重大项目建设中, 隨道股份始终以完美表现, 贏得客户长期合作。使命必达的良好信誉背后,是隧道股份先进的项目集成管理能力、科技创新实力、人力资源支撑和全球化的开放现野。过硬的“后台实力”支撑我们一步步将客户愿望变为现实,并不断为客户提供増値服务 。

以最佳的项目集成管理能力 为客户打造品质工程

  • 系统化项目集成管理体系

    依托国内最先进的智能化工程信息管理平台,隧道股份通过远程信息采集技术和专家管理系统,实时掌握、整合、分析各地总包进程、材料使用、技术难点等核心数据结果,实现风险及时发现、可控;并借助公司分布全球的组织管理网络,为各地一线项目提供最先进的设备支持和专业指导,为客户提供最优解决方案,确保每一个项目都能实现良好的客户满意度。

  • 及时交付

    多年来,隧道股份始终以系统化的交期管理体系、严谨的工作作风和客户至上的服务宗旨,有效保障项目客户和承包商之间的及时沟通,确保项目按时或提前完工,实现客户利益最大化,并由此为隧道股份赢得了良好的业界信誉。

  • 国内最强的品质管控体系

    作为国内最早拥有ISO建筑施工类认证和全国质量管理大奖的企业,隧道股份以业界公认的精细化管理系统和全过程品质控制能力,为客户提供质量稳定、一流的项目成果,并在项目交付后,继续为客户提供后续项目品质管理服务。

dev