Privacy Policy

Dear visitors, we would like to remind you, please read this privacy policy carefully before you log into, browse, and use this website. As a result of your visit to the site, we believe, you should be aware of, understand, agree this term and abide by all the applicable laws and regulations.

Restrictions of Use

All copyrights, trademark, logos and designs on this website (including but not limited to data, text, photographs, graphics, audio, video and other materials) are intellectual propertyof STEC. The use of any such materials without our express written consent is prohibited. Materials may not be copied, reproduced, republished, modified, uploaded, posted, transmitted or distributed in any way nor may they be decompiled or reverse engineered. Any unauthorized use of materials on this website violates the Copy Right Law of the People’s Republic of China and other international treaties.

 

Disclaimer

We disclaim any responsibility or liability to any person or entity for any loss, damage (whether actual, consequential, punitive or otherwise), injury, claim, liability or other damagesof any kind or character, in relation to, including but not limited to, investment decisions, service interruption and data loss, based upon or resulting from any materials, content, User Submissions, or products or services advertised or offered by a third party through our services or featured in any banner or other advertising.

 

Non-Personal Information

We may collect some non-personal information when you visit our site. These data do not, on its own, permit direct association with any specific individual. We gather information in order to help us determine, for example, which areas users access more frequently, and how we can continually create a better overall experience for our users by improving the content of the site.

 

Privacy Protection

STEC takes the security of your personal information very seriously. Without your permission, STEC won’t disclose or share any of the information collected when you visit our site, unless: 1) you agreed to the sharing; 2) enforced by law and regulations; 3) enforced by court, arbitration or other judicial procedure; 4) required by the governing body; 5) users violated terms of use or harmed the interests of STEC

 

Application for E-Annual Report

If you are STEC shareholders and want to receive e-annual report, you can apply through our site. For identification, we may need information from you, such as your name, email address and the last four digits of your account.

 

Application for Receiving Emails from our Source Newspaper

If you want to receive information from our Source Newspaper, please provide your name and email address, so that we can send the newspaper to you.

 

Website Links

For your convenience to acquire information, STEC’s site may contain links to other websites, which may have different privacy policies. We suggest you go through these terms first when visiting these websites. Without STEC’s permission, other websites cannot connect to this website. While you try to link to other sites through this website, you must understand STEC cannot take responsibility for the content or the privacy practices employed by other sites.

 

Amendment

STEC keeps rights to amend its privacy commitment. When visiting this website, you need to follow updated privacy policy. Besides, STEC has rights to change website structure and contents at anytime to improve the quality of our website.

隐私声明

尊敬的用户您好,本网站提示您:请您在进入、浏览和使用隧道股份网站前充分阅读本协议,当您进入、浏览和使用隧道股份网站即承认已阅读、理解并同意受本使用条款约束,并遵守所有适用的法律和法规。

使用限制

本网站提供的任何内容(包括但不限于数据、文字、图表、图象、声音或录象等)的版权及商标权及外观设计等一切知识产权均属于隧道股份。未经隧道股份事先的书面许可,不得以任何方式擅自复制、再造、传播、出版、转帖、改编或陈列本网站的任何对应内容。同时,未经隧道股份书面许可,对于本网站上的任何内容,任何人不得在非隧道股份所属的服务器上做镜像。任何未经授权使用本网站的行为都将违反《中华人民共和国著作权法》和其他法律法规以及有关国际公约的规定。

 

免责申明

网站不对用户分析、借鉴、利用网站内容而做出的包括但不限于投资决策等结果承担保证责任。任何情况下,隧道股份对于进入或使用本网站引起的任何依赖本网站内容而做出的决定或采取的行动不承担任何责任,对进入或使用本网站而产生的任何直接的、间接的、惩罚性的损失或其他任何形式的损失包括但不限于业务中断、数据丢失等不承担任何责任。

 

非个人信息

当您访问我们的网站时,我们会收集一些非个人信息。这些信息不涉及访客个人情况,而只是帮助我们了解网站的被访问情况等,以便使我们更好地了解访客偏好并据此优化网站。

 

隐私保护

您通过本网站向隧道股份提供的个人信息会受到本网站相关隐私政策的保护,未经您的同意,隧道股份不会公布或传播您在本网站的任何资料,但下列情况除外:1)事先获得您的明确授权;2)根据有关法律法规的要求;3)依据法院或仲裁机构的裁判或裁决,以及其他司法程序的要求;4)按照相关政府主管部门的要求;5)用户违反使用条款的规定或有其他损害隧道股份利益的行为。

 

申请获得电子版年报

如果您是隧道股份股东并希望获得电子版年报,您可以通过我们的网站提出申请。为核对身份,我们会问及您的姓氏、电子邮件地址以及您帐号的后四位数字。

 

《源点》报刊电子邮件提示

如果您希望接收来自隧道股份的《源点》报刊信息,请您提供姓名和电子邮件地址,以便我们能够将该报刊发送给您。

 

链接到其他站点

为您方便获取信息,隧道股份在网站上提供了其他网站的链接。这些网站可能包含不同的隐私声明,我们建议您在访问这些网站时先行浏览相关条款。未经隧道股份许可,其它网站不得随意链接本网。当您通过其他网站链接本网站时(如有),您已充分理解其他网站对本网站的链接本身并不表示隧道股份认可或承担其他网站内容或使用上的责任。

 

修订

隧道股份保留单方修订及增删本协议条款的权力,您访问本网站时,将受到修订后的使用条款的约束。此外,为不断提升本网站的访问质量,隧道股份有权对网站架构及内容随时进行修改。