PLANNING &
CONSULTING

PLANNING & CONSULTING

STEC is here to offer professional and thoughtful consulting services, from locating and developing the project, utilizing resources, providing materials, to implementing the project and analyzing the feasibility of maintenance. This marks the first step towards a successful project.

DESIGNING

DESIGNING

Established in in metropolitan city like Shanghai, STEC is here to offer you and your city an ideal, scientific and feasible design, with its 50 years’ rich experience and understanding in city construction.

INVESTMENT

INVESTMENT

STEC, the holder of the highest financial credit rating in China, is here to offer the best investment and financing plan targeted to each customer’s needs, with strong capital resources and stable financing channel.

CONSTRUCTION

CONSTRUCTION

With five top designing institutes, two top and eight first-class construction companies in the group, STEC is here to offer you the best economical construction design, advanced equipment and sophisticated management to ensure each project’s safety, superb quality, high efficiency and control.

OPERATION

OPERATION

As 95% of Shanghai’s major infrastructure projects were constructed by STEC, we are here to offer clients high quality smart operational services, tapping on our extensive experience and advanced management system.

规划咨询

PLANNING & CONSULTING

隧道股份以专业、周到的咨询服务,为您提供从项目选址、综合开发、资源利用、材料供应,到过程实施、后续维护的系统化可行性分析,为项目成功实施迈好第一步。

设计

DESIGNING

生发于世界级都市——“上海”的隧道股份,凭籍50年丰富的城市建设经验、先发优势和对城市建设的深刻理解,为您和城市的发展提供最理想、科学和实用的设计方案。

投资

INVESTMENT

作为国内财务信用最高评级——“AAA”级的持有者,隧道股份针对客户需求,以雄厚的资金实力和稳健的融资渠道,为您提供最佳的投融资方案。

建造

CONSTRUCTION

拥有国内5家甲级勘察、设计院和2家特级、8家一级施工企业的隧道股份,以业内最杰出的设计、施工团队和核心技术,为您提供最优质、经济的设计施工方案、先进设备和精细化管理保障,确保项目全程可控、安全、优质和高效

运营

OPERATION

隧道股份以承接上海95%以上市政重大基础设施运管业务的丰富经验和先进的运营管理系统,为客户提供高品质的智能化运营管理服务。