After developing for more than half a century, and completing thousands of major construction projects, STEC is able to win the long-term co-operation of clients with flawless performance. Behind the good reputation of fulfilling each task perfectly and on time is STEC’s advanced ability of integrated management, strength of technological innovation, support of human capital and global vision. With these strengths, we make clients’ dreams come true and provide value-added services continuously.

To create maximum value for clients.

  • Leading the industry with cutting-edge technological reserves

    Since its establishment, STEC develops cutting-edge technology 3 to 5 years ahead of the industry and spears the industry’s technology development with its rich frontier technologies. This can be attributed to the leading technological innovation system, which is led by STEC Central Research and Development Center, and national-level research institutes. STEC now develops advanced technologies such as GPST…Shield Method Tunnel, supreme large fracture section rectangle tunnel, solid waste recycling and renewable concrete and underground parking. These can all be the most advanced solutions to future cities.

  • Upgrading of market-oriented applicable technology

    While developing frontier technologies, STEC is devoted to standardizing applicable technologies and upgrading traditional technologies to provide the most effective and the most feasible personalized solutions to maximize projects’ value, under the guide of innovative strategies such as letting frontline employees develop products, and competent employees developing technologies. This is accomplished through the help of the group’s subsidiary companies and professional technical platforms, and taking the industry’s development trend and market’s actual needs into consideration.

  • China’s Highest-ranking Scientific Research and Development Institution

    Currently, STEC has three national research and development institutions, 10 municipal R&D centers, two postdoctoral stations, and three academician workshops. For the past consecutive five years, 3% of total business revenue was invested in R&D. Compared to other similar enterprises in the industry, we have the highest-ranking R&D institutions, and we invest the most in this area. For the past three years, STEC has been involved in 51 national and provincial research projects. Our scientific research ability is widely recognized, as over 20 national and provincial scientific and technological achievement awards were presented to us, ranking first among others in Shanghai.

hr

在长达半世纪的发展和数以千记的重大项目建设中, 隨道股份始终以完美表现, 贏得客户长期合作。使命必达的良好信誉背后,是隧道股份先进的项目集成管理能力、科技创新实力、人力资源支撑和全球化的开放现野。过硬的“后台实力”支撑我们一步步将客户愿望变为现实,并不断为客户提供増値服务 。

以科技创新 为客户创造价值

  • 领跑行业的前瞻技术储备

    自创建以来,隧道股份始终保持领先行业3至5年的前瞻技术优勢,并以雄厚的前沿技术研发实力引领行业技术发展方向。这得益于以“隧道股份中央研究院”为核心,以国家级研发机构为龙头的技术创新体系,由此创建的GPST无工作井井盾构法隧道、超大断面矩形顶管隧道、固废循环可再生混凝土、 UP地下停车库等一大批前端技术,正在为末来城市发展提供解决方案。

  • 面向市场的应用性技术升级

    在致力前沿科技创新的同时,隧道股份在 “研发实体面向基层一线,研发技术面向高端上游”的创新战略引领下,依托旗下子公司和专业技术中心平台,从行业发展趋势和市场实际需要出发,实施应用性技术的标准化和传统技术升级改造,为每个项目提供有效、实用的个性化解決途径。

  • 高等级的科研机构

    目前,隧道股份共拥有3家国家级研发机构、10家市级研发机构、2家博士后工作站和3个院士工作室,年科研投入比重连续5年超过企业年主营收入3%,并在过去3年中累计承担51项国家及省部级科研项目,科研实力深得业主信数,荣获国家及省部级以上科技进步奖超过20项。

hr