After developing for more than half a century, and completing thousands of major construction projects, STEC is able to win the long-term co-operation of clients with flawless performance. Behind the good reputation of fulfilling each task perfectly and on time is STEC’s advanced ability of integrated management, strength of technological innovation, support of human capital and global vision. With these strengths, we make clients’ dreams come true and provide value-added services continuously.

To provide reliable guarantee to achieve clients’ goals with abundant human resources

  • Support of Core Talents

    STEC possesses rich human resources, from talented leaders, professors and senior engineers, CIOB royal chartered builders to professional investors, designers, constructors and operators. Led by 10 Shanghai leading professionals and over 80 senior engineers who are paid special allowances by the State Council, this talented group of personnel take an active role in setting up industry standards, leading industry’s development and offering authoritative solutions to complicated problems. The professional project manager team, which has more than 1,100 national registered builders are dedicated to ensuring the successfully implementation of the project, with their extensive overall management and construction experience on major projects, and abilities to deal with emergencies. Meanwhile, STEC employs various registered designers and financial investors, who can provide reliable guarantee for clients to achieve their goals, providing thoughtful and professional services.

  • One Thousand Talents’ Training Program

    STEC provides young employees with a fair, open and systematic selection, training and developing platform. For example, a typical employee grooming program is the one thousand talents’ training program, aimed to select 1,000 outstanding employees, under 30 years’ old and having bachelor degree or above, into the professional talent pool. Through a continuous 3-years stint of mentor-apprentice training, internal system investment, design, construction, maintenance of upstream and downstream enterprises, including several positions and cross industry rotation, and also overseas projects’ training, 300 young talents and 100 professionals will be selected to form a professional talent team to provide global vision and comprehensive solutions for the industry’s sustainable development.

hr

在长达半世纪的发展和数以千记的重大项目建设中, 隨道股份始终以完美表现, 贏得客户长期合作。使命必达的良好信誉背后,是隧道股份先进的项目集成管理能力、科技创新实力、人力资源支撑和全球化的开放现野。过硬的“后台实力”支撑我们一步步将客户愿望变为现实,并不断为客户提供増値服务 。

以雄厚人力资源 为客户目标实现提供可靠保障

  • 核心人才支撑

    隨道股份具有从领军人才、教授级高工、 CIOB皇家特许建造师,到投资、设计、施工、运维专业人才在内的丰富人力资源团队。以10位上海市领率人才、80余位享受国务院特贴的教授级高工为龙头的高端人才队伍,参与行业标准制定,领导行业发展,并为各类复杂难题提供权威解决方案;以1100余位国家注册类建造师为核心的职业项目经理人团队, 凭借丰富的重大项目统筹管理、 施工经验和突发事件处置能力,有效确保项目成功实施。与此同时, 隧道股份还拥有国内门类齐全的专业注册设计师和金融投资人才,这些都将支撑我们以周到、专业的服务,为有效达成客户目标提供可靠保障。

  • 千人培训计划

    随道股份为青年员工成长搭建公开、公正、系统化的选拔、培育和发展平台。以“千人培养计划”为代表的“助长方案”,从系统内所有30岁以下,本科及以上学历青年员工中公开选拔1000名优秀员工进入“专业人才储备库” ,通过持续3年的师徒带教,系统内投资、设计、施工、运维等上下游企业间“多岗位、 跨领域轮训”,以及市外、海外政府、业主、项目实训等,培养出300名青年骨干和100名青年专家,为企业的可持续发展不断提供具有全局眼界和综合解決能力的专业人才团队。

hr